Club Assembly Awards

2018-2019 BOD (left to right) Michelle Whitbeck, Ted Chestnut, Alison Dailey, Ellis Gourdin, Grace Lacey, Brett Fellows, Tripp Hoover and Sean O’Connor.
Jack Vax receiving the 2018-2019 Presidential Award
Caitlin Waddington and Grace Lacey receiving the 2018-2019 Service Above Self Award
Warren Pruitt 2018-2019 Rotarian of the Year
2018-2019 President Tripp Hoover passing the torch to 2019-2020 President Ted Chestnut
2019-2020 BOD (left to right) Caitlin Waddington, Grace Lacey, Ellis Gourdin, Brett Fellows, Sean O’Connor, Michelle Whitbeck, Ted Chestnut and Tripp Hoover. (not pictured) Paul Curry