Follow Me

Jul 192016
 

East Cooper Breakfast Rotary Board and Committees

(Beginning July 1, 2016)

Executive Committee

Name Title Email Address
Mike Bloser President michaelbloser@gmail.com
Stephanie Bates Vice President Bates.Stephanier@gmail.com
Tripp Hoover Treasurer tripp@thehoove.com
Ted Chestnut Secretary ted@hillcon.com
Charles Muldrow  Past President c.muldrow@smha.com
501c4 Board of Directors
Term Ends
Name Title Email Address
Judy Parsons
Board Member
 2017 JParsons@wyndhamgardenmtpleasant.com
Kevin Berry Board Member 2017
berryk@earthsourceeng.com
Mary English Board Member  2017 northportpt@aol.com
Sharon Hartley Board Member  2018 sharon@mcguirecpa.com
Ashley Davis Board Member  2018 ashley.davis@blackbaud.com
Judd Roberts Board Member  2018 judd@rrandrestoration.com
Alison Dailey Board Member  2019
alison@alisondailey.com
Kimberly Roberts Board Member  2019 kimberlyroberts@kw.com
Michelle Whitbeck Board Member  2019
mwhitbeck@kwchs.com
501c3 Board of Directors
Name Title Email Address
Wayne Cassaday Chair  2018 wayne@americadrugtesting.net
Dawes Cooke Vice-Chair  2017 mdc@barnwell-whaley.com
Lisa Minnick Treasurer  2019 MinnickConsult@bellsouth.net
Mike Bloser Board Member  2017 michaelbloser@gmail.com
Stephanie Bates Board Member  2018 Bates.Stephanier@gmail.com
Tripp Hoover Board Member 2019 tripp@thehoove.com
Committees
Name  Title  Email Address
Judy Parsons  Membership  JParsons@wyndhamgardenmtpleasant.com
Ted Chestnut  Service  ted@hillcon.com
Michelle Whitbeck  Public Image mwhitbeck@kwchs.com
Stephanie Bates Administration Bates.Stephanier@gmail.com
George Stocko Foundation  George.Stocko@ppt-us.com
Sully Recine Socials editor@moultrienews.com
Mary English Grants northportpt@aol.com
Lisa Minnick Speakers MinnickConsult@bellsouth.net

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)

© 2013 East Cooper Breakfast Rotary Club Site design by DesignTechWeb